The Board of Governors

Christopher Atchison, Ph.D, Secretary
Walter G. Barner, Jr., Treasurer
Kris Borreson, Chair
Robert Estelle, Vice-Chair
Arlin Jackson
John A. Johnson
Keith W. Newton
Neil M. Smalley
Helen C. Wallace
Janeece R. Warfield, Psy.D.

Donna Donahue, Director
Douglas N. Kaylor, M.S., Active, Valley of Dayton